Show/Hide

Important Update:

This red banner will only show when there is an urgent notification.

 

Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Sheriff’s Office
Phone: (540) 955-5152
Fax: (540) 955-4111

Deputy Messages
Phone: (540) 955-1234

Communications
Phone: (540) 955-1234
Fax: (540) 955-4111

Command Staff

Sheriff Tony Roper Sheriff Tony Roper
(540) 955-5153
troper@clarkecounty.gov
Chief Deputy Travis Sumption Chief Deputy Travis Sumption
(540) 955-5182
tsumption@clarkecounty.gov

Patrol & Investigations

To Contact An Individual Deputy
(540) 955-1234

Sgt. Brian Rosenberry Sgt. Brian Rosenberry
brosenberry@clarkecounty.gov
Sgt. Don Chambers Sgt. Don Chambers
nchambers@clarkecounty.gov
Task Force Seal Sgt. Patricia Putnam
pputnam@clarkecounty.gov
Sgt. Jason Hough Sgt. Jason Hough
jhough@clarkecounty.gov
Task Force Seal Deputy Jerry McDonald
jcmcdonald@clarkecounty.gov
Deputy Allen Mason Deputy Allen Mason
amason@clarkecounty.gov
Deputy Alex Chambers Deputy Alex Chambers
achambers@clarkecounty.gov
Deputy Bradley Charles Deputy Bradley Charles
bcharles@clarkecounty.gov
Deputy Darrell Curtis Deputy Darrell Curtis
dcurtis@clarkecounty.gov
Deputy Scott Ermerins
jermerins@clarkecounty.gov
Deputy James Herron Deputy James Herron
jherron@clarkecounty.gov
Deputy Shane Jewell Deputy Shane Jewell
sjewell@clarkecounty.gov
Deputy Gary Lichliter Deputy Gary Lichliter
glichliter@clarkecounty.gov
Deputy Jacob Kennedy Deputy Jacob Kennedy
jkennedy@clarkecounty.gov
Deputy Drew Moreland Deputy Drew Moreland
dmoreland@clarkecounty.gov
Deputy Jeremy Seabright Deputy Jeremy Seabright
jseabright@clarkecounty.gov

Reserve Deputies

To Contact An Individual Deputy
(540) 955-1234

Deputy Robert Brendel
rbrendel@clarkecounty.gov

Deputy Chris Corderre
ccorderre@clarkecounty.gov

Deputy Karl Dear
kdear@clarkecounty.gov

Deputy David English
denglish@clarkecounty.gov

Deputy Eliot Jardines (Reserve Coordinator)
ejardines@clarkecounty.gov

Deputy Dev Morrison
dmorrison@clarkecounty.gov

Deputy John Musser
jmusser@clarkecounty.gov

Deputy Marc Richman
mrichman@clarkecounty.gov

Deputy Robert Spitler
rspitler@clarkecounty.gov

Volunteer Program

David Tollett (Volunteer Coordinator)
dtollett@clarkecounty.gov

Pete Grasso (Chaplain)
pgrasso@clarkecounty.gov

Ben Jenkins (Chaplain)
bjenkins@clarkecounty.gov

Office Administration

Office Manager Janine Rose
(540) 955-5152
jrose@clarkecounty.gov

Director of Communications Pam Hess
(540) 955-5106
phess@clarkecounty.gov

Assistant Director of Communications Bob Wilkerson
bwilke@clarkecounty.gov

Assistant Director of Communications: Whitney Kerns
wkerns@clarkecounty.gov